Privacy Policy


Ministryapp is a free app. This page is used to inform visitors regarding the policies with the collection, use and disclosure of personal information. By clicking accept you agree to the policy provided below.


Information collection and use

Ministryapp does not collect personally identifiable information about its users. However the app uses third party services to provide its core features and for further development of the app. Those services provide their own privacy policies:



Log data

Ministryapp will connect to the Ministryapp servers in order to provide features like „Daily text“, „Sample Presentations“ and „Videos“. Those servers save device specific data (IP-Address, User-Agent, Date and time of access) for 14 days. This data will not be processed in any way.


Links to other sites

This service may contain links to other sites. Note that these external sites are not operated by Philipp Hahn. Therefore, I strongly advise you to review the Privacy Policy of these websites. I have no control over and assume no responsibility for the content, privacy policies, or practices of any third-party sites or services.


Association to jw.org and its services

Ministryapp is not officially affiliated with jw.org, wol.jw.org or any other websites run by ‚Watch Tower Bible and Tract Society of Pennsylvania‘.



Contact

Ministryapp is run by:

Philipp Hahn, philipp@raffaelhahn.de



This policy is effective as of 2020-06-27

Datenschutzerklärung


Dienstapp ist eine kostenlose App. Dieses Dokument dient zur Information darüber, wie personenbezogene Daten verarbeitet werden. Mit dem Tippen auf Zustimmen akzeptieren Sie die im Rahmen dieses Dokuments genannten Arten der Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten.


Sammeln von Nutzerdaten und Weiterverarbeitung

Die Dienstapp sammelt selbst personenbezogenen Daten ihrer Nutzer. Die App verwendet jedoch Dienste von Drittanbietern zur Weiterentwicklung und Bereitstellung, welche dies unter Umständen tun. Diese Dienste stellen ihre eigenen Datenschutzerklärungen bereit:



Protokolldaten

Die Dienstapp stellt zur Bereitstellung der Funktionen „Tagestext“, „Empfehlungen“ und „Videos“ eine Verbindung zu den Dienstapp-Servern her. Die Server speichern gerätebezogene Daten (IP-Adresse, User-Agent, Abrufdatum) für 14 Tage. Diese Daten werden nicht weiterverarbeitet.



Links zu anderen Seiten

Oftmals leitet die Dienstapp zu anderen Websites von Dritten weiter. Bitte beachten Sie, dass diese Webseiten nicht von Philipp Hahn betrieben werden. Deshalb bitte ich Sie die Datenschutzerklärung dieser Drittwebseiten sorgfältig durchzulesen. Philipp Hahn hat keine Kontrolle darüber, was Drittanbieter auf ihren Webseiten veröffentlichen.



Zusammenhang zu jw.org und dessen Services

Die Dienstapp steht in keinem offiziellen Zusammenhang zu jw.org, wol.jw.org oder anderen von der Watch Tower Bible and Tract Society of Pennsylvania‘ betriebenen Webseiten.



Kontakt

Die Dienstapp wird betrieben von:

Philipp Hahn, philipp@raffaelhahn.de




Diese Datenschutzerklärung tritt am 27.06.2020 in Kraft.